Find a Local Agent

Brazil

S7 Study / Nova Zelandia Brasil - email: contato@novazelandiabrasil.com.br

Yep! NZ - email: hello@yepnz.com

Colombia

Consejeria en Educación Internacional (CEI) - email: oeusse@cei.com.co

China

Stan Gao @ Shanghai Fruitful International Services LLC - email: stangao@hotmail.com

France

Antipodes Travel - email: ebony@antipodes-travel.com

Frogs in NZ - email: rachel@frogs-in-nz.com

French Polynesia

Academy of English - email: acad.english@mail.pf

Air Tahiti Nui - email: TNetudesetdecouvertes@airtahitinui.pf

Italy

Indirizzo Inghilterra - email: info@indirizzoinghilterra.it

Japan 

Toshi Nakamachi @ ACE Hiroshima - email: info@ace-nice.com

Chiaki Atsumi @ Big Eye - email: bigeye28@gmail.com

GIO Club - email: ohara@studyabroad.co.jp

Nexsis Japan - email: miho@nexsis.jp

Wintech - email: miyatake@wintechjapan.com

New Caledonia

Sandrine Champmoreau @ Brock Education - email: brockeducation@canl.nc

New Zealand

Antipodes Travel (French) - email: ebony@antipodes-travel.com

Frogs in NZ (French) - email: rachel@frogs-in-nz.com

SiS International Education (South Korea) - email: nzoffice@siskorea.net

Sun Lim (South Korea) - email: sunlim8030@gmail.com

South Korea

SiS International Education - email: kmc@siskorea.net

Sun Lim - email: sunlim8030@gmail.com

World Educational Consulting - email: master@goworldstudy.com

Switzerland

globo-study Sprachreisen - email: info@globostudy.ch

Thailand

GENT Edutainment - email: onvipa@gentedutainment.com

KORU NEW ZEALAND - email: charupol@korunz.co.th

NZ Study Thailand - email: pat@nzstudyth.com

Scholar Guide - email:cc@scholarguide.net